Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for Noble is comprised of 22 professionals with extensive years of business, nonprofit and educational experience. All of Noble’s key supporters, including campus naming donors and representatives from key foundations and corporations are represented on our Board. Directors are elected to one-year, renewable terms.

John Butler
Chairman, Cottingham and Butler, Inc.
Cecil Curtwright
Associate Vice Provost for Academic and Enrollment Services, University of Illinois Chicago

Guy Comer
President, Comer Science & Education Foundation

John Harris
Managing Partner, Wishbone Management, LP
Analyst, Ruane, Cunniff & Goldfab, Inc.
Vice Chairman of the Board, Noble

Rebeca Nieves Huffman
Illinois State Executive Director, Democrats for Education Reform

Harvey Medvin
Retired EVP and CFO, Aon Corporation

Michael Milkie
CEO and Superintendent, Noble

Anne Mueller
Community Leader

Allan Muchin
Chairman Emeritus, Katten Muchin Rosenman
Chairman of the Board, Noble

Martin Nesbitt
Co-CEO, Vistria Group
Nancy Golder Northrip
Director, Golder Family Foundation 
Owner, Ultimate Gymnastics

Troy Ratliff
Manager of the Administrative Service Organization, Dept. of Human Services, State of IL

Jonathan Reinsdorf
President, FroogaliT, LLC

William Rowe
Associate, Baker & McKenzie LLP, Rowe Family Charitable Trust

Jean Sheridan
Retired Executive Vice President, Northern Trust

Barbara Speer
Steve Sullivan
Vice President, NAI Hiffman
Bryan Traubert, M.D.
President, Chicago Park District

Menno Vermeulen
Partner, LSV Asset Management

David Weinberg
Founder & President, Illinois Network of Charter Schools

Jennifer Wilson
Partner, DRW Trading Group

Board Schedule & Meeting Minutes